London Design Festival’s
lighting destination

19-22 September 2019

The Old Truman Brewery
Shoreditch, London

 

CONTACT

19-22 SEPTEMBER 2019 • SHOREDITCH, LONDON


for more
information...

For further information on darc room please do not hesitate to contact arc / darc magazines as follows:

content

Paul
 James
director
p.james@mondiale.co.uk
+44 161 4768351


Moses 
Naeem
marketing / events manager
m.naeem@mondiale.co.uk
+44 161 4765580


Light
 Collective
creative consultants
sharon@lightcollective.net
martin@lightcollective.net

exhibition sales (architectural)

Jason
 Pennington
j.pennington@mondiale.co.uk
+44 161 4768344



Andy
 White
andy.w@mondiale.co.uk
+44 161 4769118



Steve
 Willcox
s.willcox@mondiale.co.uk
+44 161 4768355

exhibition sales (decorative)

Stephen
 Quiligotti
s.quiligotti@mondiale.co.uk
+44 161 4768394