“[d]arc room: live 2018 was an amazing event, which brought together the best lighting talent in a forum promoting expertise and pushing the industry into further prominence - where it deserves to be. If you care at all about lighting and its impact on life and the world around us, you should make time in your diary for [d]arc room.”
Marcus Steffan – MS Lighting

Content

Paul 
James
director
p.james@mondiale.co.uk
+44 161 4768351

Moses Naeem
marketing / events manager
m.naeem@mondiale.co.uk
+44 161 4765580

Light Collective
creative consultants
sharon@lightcollective.net
martin@lightcollective.net

GoTo Live
contractors / production
darcroom@gotolive.co.uk
+44 203 4881172 


Exhibition Sales

Jason Pennington
architectural Sales
j.pennington@mondiale.co.uk
+44 161 4768344

Andrew Bousfield
architectural Sales
a.bousfield@mondiale.co.uk
+44 161 4769118

Stephen Quiligotti
decorative Sales
s.quiligotti@mondiale.co.uk
+44 161 4768394

Adam Syme
decorative Sales
a.syme@mondiale.co.uk
+44 161 4769118